How a Demon Attacks You Through Black Magic

THE MASTER OF JINN ASAD BIABANI HAS DECIDED TO SHARE HIS PERSONAL WISDOM WITH US AND WHAT IS WRITTEN BELOW IS FROM HIS OWN WISDOM AND PERSONAL EXPERIENCE GAINED WHILE HEALING THE VICTIMS OF DEMONIC POSSESSION AND BLACK MAGIC

ASADULLAH KHAN BIABANI

The magicians prepare the demons by reciting the spells on a dolls and keep it ready to send those Demons

ONLY on full moon Night and Dark Moon Night which falls once in a Month.

The simple identity of a Demons attack can be known by few things , namely


1.The person will feel lazy in doing daily work

2.He will get easily tired by doing a small work

3.His legs will feel heavy and all the parts of the body will be heavy

4. Two are the most common things which you can find it easily

. A calm person can get irritated without any argument

. The effected person will feel headache and neck pain

These are the symptoms which are mostly you will find in a person, who gets effected by a Demon possession on the nights of full and dark moon

For a person not known to all these things about magic will consult a Doctor but actually this patient needs Prayer and Quranic recitation to get relief of this problem as medicines will not help this person .



Create your own visitor map!

17 Comments

  1. runa
    Posted September 1, 2008 at 12:11 pm | Permalink

    i am possesd by jinn sumthing keeps takling in my ear, never leaves me alone in piece, it follows me everywhere espicially in the bath

    how do i get this out? of me?

  2. Posted September 2, 2008 at 7:09 am | Permalink

    SUFI786 REPLY TO RUNA

    RUNA DONT WORRY THE MASTER WILL HELP YOU , THE ASSISTANT OF MASTER MR K.G REHMANI WILL CONTACT YOU SHORTLY THROUGH YOUR E- MAIL ,MEANWHILE PLEASE GIVE ME YOUR FULL NAME AND THE FULL NAME OF YOU MOTHER SO THAT THE MASTER CAN FIND OUT WHAT IS REALLY HAPPENING TO YOU

    THANK YOU

    SUFI786

    JUNIOR ASSISTANT OF MASTER

  3. Chelsey
    Posted October 24, 2008 at 12:12 am | Permalink

    I woke up the other night and suddenly I couldn’t move. I was being held down by something and I couldn’t see or speak. I tried to fight as hard as I could because my baby was in her crib 5 feet away and I wanted to make sure she was ok but I couldn’t do anything. I kept hearing a popping noise in my ear also I’m not surewhat that means. Finally I was able to get my left arm free and I tried to pull whatever it was off of me but I couldn’t. Then finally I was able to just barely get out a whisper and I prayed to god to send his arch angle Michael to help me and suddenly it was gone but I have a feeling its not over. I also believe I may be possesed because I will get angry so easily. I have never been an angry person but now everything makes me mad, even writing this.

  4. Posted November 8, 2008 at 11:02 am | Permalink

    hello my name is sughra.i want to tell you about my mum NUSRAT IQBAL.her mothers name is AMNA BIBI[late].my mum has had jinns inside her for atleast 14years.we’ve been to so many alims but nothing has worked because she won’t drink or wear anything with allahs name on it.year by year she is getting worse.the docters say its depression.she always quarrels with my dad,doesnt go anywhere,always sits in one room and likes to listen to hindi music,has forgotten islam,likes writing on the walls which looks like hindi,doesnt talk to my dad any more and wont go in the same room as him,hates it if we read namaz or read the quran,sometimes says that she can see people flying and that they are putting spiders all over her body,she is mostly talking dirty even infront of relatives.i am 22years old now.1 of 7 brothers and sisters and 3rd youngest.its been like this for most of my life.my dad has tried to help but nothing has worked and sometimes i feel that not enough has been done.i want to help her because most of my family look as if taveez have been done on them.so far i am only sucessful in married life.i want to help my mum and my family.i dont want to regret that i couldnt do any thing when they are dead.my mums name is NUSRAT IQBAL-my name is SUGHRA BI-sisters and brothers name-ZORA BI,AZRA BI-ZAKAR HUSSAIN,MAJID HUSSAIN,SARFARAZ HUSSAIN,ABID HUSSAIN.my dads name is SABAR HUSSAIN-his mums name-PHULAN BI.could you please help and give some idea as to what should and can be done and how or who has done this and for what reasons.i would be very grateful.

  5. michelle
    Posted December 16, 2008 at 3:55 pm | Permalink

    are you muslim? we are christian but feel under attack can you help?

  6. moakkhan
    Posted December 24, 2008 at 7:13 pm | Permalink

    i am myself a person who does ruqia anti black magic …….but asking for the name of the mother is not ….the right way….if u ask the name of mother u will be tracking them by the help of jinn…….and jin in other way do ask for their conditions………….this wrong…….the anti black magic in islam was done by the way of Prophet Muhammad S.L.W.S

  7. Posted January 5, 2009 at 12:31 pm | Permalink

    iv heard people that ask ur mothers name makes things worse like it says above u need ((Prayer and Quranic recitation)) so why ask mothers name huh??? because the person that asks the mothers name uses the shaytaan to bring back info to him the shaytaan has powers to find someone only through mothers name the persons hair, nails worn cloths for the magic to have effect of the person because like every1 has differrent finger prints ever1 has different cent.

    ok theres a man standing n loads of people in a Q are coming to him with a closed fist saying how many have i got and the pers would tell them u got this many n they would be shocked wouldnt u? one man came n said how many rice or lentles have i got in my hands the man said jus one min he took his time then said i cant thats because when ur people were counting there rice n lentles that man would send the shaytaan over and when the person counts the shaytaan counts with them

    • Posted January 10, 2009 at 5:41 pm | Permalink

      ad786 salam as mother name is required to check ur details as many people are there like ur name and so we cant get the correct information as with mother it will show ur problem only as we check with YA ALLAH MAUKIL HAZIRATH .ITS A ARABIC TREATMENT …

    • Posted January 10, 2009 at 5:43 pm | Permalink

      ad786 joker one has only ONE MOTHER OK but may have different fathers ok so the mothers name is used for ID – IN THE DAY OF JUDGMENT THE ANGELS WILL CALL YOU WITH YOUR MOTHERS NAME ARE THE ANGELS ALSO DOING MAGIC ? STOP ASKING SUCH STUPID QUESTIONS

  8. Posted January 5, 2009 at 1:47 pm | Permalink

    asalamwalaykum, i have black magic on me i dont know what type but i know i do have it because i get back pains chest pains i press on my teeth alot i jump in my sleep alot and i think i know the mulvi who is doing it but i dont know his name i dont want to ask him because he might lie the person doing this also knows what im thinking id like advise on how to remove it from me and keep on removing it if it happens again can u please email me on 4d1ll_d_16@live.co.uk then ill give you my mothers full name n my full name. jazakallah

    • Posted January 10, 2009 at 5:37 pm | Permalink

      assalam allaikum adil seen ur comment what u have written for your kind information there three type of black magic in the world one is a arabic,sifli,voodoo magic but as we require ur full name and ur mother name to check the case as ur mother name is impotant because by adil name so many people use to bethere but if u check through ur mother name it will show about u only ..send it fast on masterofjinn@gmail.com

    • Posted January 10, 2009 at 5:43 pm | Permalink

      SEND UR AND UR MOTHER NAME IMMEDIATELY TO CHECK THE FACTS WHETHER WHAT U SAY IS RIGHT OR WRONG ADIL SHB ON MASTEROFJINN@GMAIL.COM

  9. saba
    Posted January 6, 2009 at 6:32 pm | Permalink

    i was possesed by three jins when i turned twelves till 24
    where was allah thn?
    y did allah not prtect me?
    when i would fly in the air
    when i would scream all night n no one could hear
    when they would all descend on me
    why should i pray to allah when he didnt protect me
    i want to live with the jinns now
    i love them
    im too used to them
    i have kids with them
    and i know they will never let me get married
    why didnt allah protect me i was only a kid………..

  10. sha
    Posted January 9, 2009 at 1:26 pm | Permalink

    sufi i need your advice can i have an email ad please???

  11. Posted March 25, 2009 at 9:42 am | Permalink

    by asking for the mothers name it means that u work with the shayateen right? now in islam a child is known by the fathers name so if you wanted to find someone youd find them by whats wrritten on the birth citificate which would be the childs first name and farthers full name but when the shayateen wants to finds someone he finds them with the mothers full name why because this is how the shayateen work, basically im kind of confused some people say that if your suffering from black magic and you go to a peer maulana ect and he askes for your mothers name it can makes matter worse for example iv been told that sum peers just tell that shaytaan or jinn inside the effected person to calm down so it seems to that person that they have been cured because they cant find any symptoms they had before and it would stay like that for maybe a week-motnth and back to squar one u get the symptoms again can you expalin anything i just said


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

